State Support Team Region 7

Accessibility Statement

Serving school districts in Ashland, Crawford, Huron, Knox, Marion, Medina, Morrow, Richland, Seneca, and Wyandot Counties in Ohio

1495 W. Longview Ave., Suite 200 Mansfield, Ohio 44906 Telephone: 419.747.4808 Toll Free: 800-424-7372 Fax: 419.747.3806

Accessibility Statement

About Us

The State Support Teams were created by the Ohio Department of Education as a result of H.B. 115. Sixteen (16) regions were established with a State Support Team (SST) in each region. Each SST has a fiscal agent who signed a Performance Agreement with the Ohio Department of Education. The fiscal agent for the SST Region 7 is the North Central Ohio Educational Service Center (NCOESC). The SST Region 7 has a supervisory function that oversees the following functions that conduct the work of the SST:

Our Vision

By increasing the growth and achievement of ALL students, productive and meaningful lives are formed, resulting in a better society today, and in the future.


Our Mission

Through collaboration, provide intentional leadership to districts, staff, families, and community members in order to find and meet the needs of ALL students.


Meet Our Staff

Districts Served by SST7

Use this map to locate State Support Teams in Ohio and link to their websites.


Click here to download the SST 7 Brochure (PDF)


Go to Content Management System Website Version